Board of Management


Mrs Eileen Donohoe

Deputy Principal

Mr Chris Forde

Assistant Principals

Ms Eileen MacEvilly Yearhead Second Year

Mr Chris Forde Yearhead third Year

Mr Tom Whyte Yearhead First Year

Mr Eunan Martin Transition Year and LCA

Ms Fiona Kelly Examination Secretary

Mr Michael McBrearty Yearhead Sixth Year

Mr Niamh Donohoe Adult Education Director

Mr Conor Foley Book Rental Scheme

Mr Padraic Lennon Timetabling/Substitution

Mrs Susan Auchmuty Yearhead Fifth Year

Upcoming Events

More Events